Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Med Physique Center For Aesthetics

MedSpa & Aesthetic Clinic located in Austin, TX

15 total reviews

Med Physique Center For Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Med Physique Center For Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bianca B.
Submitted 09/08/21
The entire staff was so sweet and helpful, Dasha did an amazing job and I’m so happy with my results!
Margueritr L.
Submitted 09/07/21
I had Dasha for Botox and my first time for cheek fillers. She made me feel very comfortable and was extremely nice.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dasha is the absolute best! You most definitely may trust Dasha with all of your expectations and more!!
Meridith B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Awesome staff and facility. Great deals too.
Melissa A.
Submitted 04/24/21
I highly recommend Med Physique for Botox. I am a regular customer and Melanie is the best! Her expertise delivers the most painless injections without bruising. I have been getting Botox for 10 years and she is by far the best aesthetician I have ever been to for injections.
Yuri T.
Submitted 04/16/21
Staff is so welcoming and make you feel comfortable. I got fillers and a lipflip. They explained everything to me. Definitely going back for more.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Friendly staff!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/31/21
The staff is so professional and pleasant! This was my first time having Botox and lip fillers and Melanie was AWESOME! She took her time, answered my questions, and walked me through everything she was doing step by step. I am super excited to go back in a couple of weeks and do a few more things :) Thank you all for making my visit so unbelievably great!
Casey S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Melanie is the best! She always provides the best service.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the results, which fixed a prior issue from an injector at a different facility.
Joyce L.
Submitted 02/07/21
Always treated well and results are amazing. I am 71 and one of my doctors thought I was 56. I'd say it's working.
Ceka K.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dasha is wonderful!
Jasmine B.
Submitted 11/25/20
I had a wonderful time. Got a micro peel, dermaplaning, Juvederm, and Botox. Everything was explained to me, and my aesthetician made me feel very comfortable. I am SO PLEASED with my skin and my lips!! 100/10 would recommend this center (as I have on my IG LOL).
Stephanie C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Melanie was great.
Jana M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dasha is wonderful! She is an intelligent and courteous professional. I appreciate her expertise as she educated me on the injectables process. I highly recommend Dasha!!! I’d like to add I was greeted warmly and the whole transaction process was thoroughly explained making it a breeze! Thank y’all so much! Jana M.